Status

In less than a week I am headed off for a new adventure! As I change location to Williamsburg, I’ve also decided it’s time for a blog change. And so, with my personal updates, I’ve also updated my blog theme! I would appreciate if you would check it out (by clicking on the link) and let me know what you think. I will probably be modifying the next few weeks as well.

Thank you for your support over the past 10 months! If you have been blessed by my blog, I would appreciate if you would share with others. New and exciting things are on the way for God Gazing!

Leave a Reply

